Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marlborough - Apex Center

4 rating

Good cut quick. Sometimes not as attentive as they are on the small talk, but can't beat the convenience.

5 rating

Went if for hair cut for my two boys and myself. Place was very clean with exceptional service. Stylists were friendly and very knowledgable. Kids loved the experience. The boys have found our salon!

5 rating

Nice place! Professionals who know what they are doing. Not to mention, clean! Would appreciate if they didn't have rolling appointments and would stick to timing their appointments.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
Chris Y. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Good cut quick. Sometimes not as attentive as they are on the small talk, but can't beat the conven"

5
azardm | March 3, 2021 Google

" Went if for hair cut for my two boys and myself. Place was very clean with exceptional service. Sty"

5
N B. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Nice place! Professionals who know what they are doing. Not to mention, clean! Would appreciate if "

5
Kellie B. | December 19, 2020 Google

" love the girl there always very clean and great with kids"

5
Yehia A. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Sara did a great job for our Toddler son and Alicia helped calm him down too..Thank you!"

5
Patrick B. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Not a bad stylist in the shop. Pleasant to talk to. Online check in is nice. Wash and neck massage "

3
Alexandra V. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Worst hair cut ever. I ask for a zero and got that on one side for my son but on the other side got"

1
Alexandra V. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Worst hair cut ever. I ask for a zero and got that on one side for my son but on the other side got"

5
Umair I. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Safest imaginable haircut during the pandemic!"

5
Tom M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Never to much of a wait all stylist are professional but very customer driven. Very clean place."