Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marlborough - Apex Center

5 rating

Nice and polite staff. I highly recommend the MVP after your haircut, it includes a hot towel?2, and shampoo and conditioner,and a head massage.

3 rating

Semi par haircuts and staff. Way too high priced for what you get. Cool atmosphere tho. They raised their prices as of late. Paid 30 for buzz and tip. Used to not be so high

3 rating

Semi par haircuts and staff. Way too high priced for what you get. Cool atmosphere tho

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
James E. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Nice and polite staff. I highly recommend the MVP after your haircut, it includes a hot towel?2, an"

3
Zach C. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Semi par haircuts and staff. Way too high priced for what you get. Cool atmosphere tho. They raised"

3
Zach C. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Semi par haircuts and staff. Way too high priced for what you get. Cool atmosphere tho"

4
Chris Y. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Good cut quick. Sometimes not as attentive as they are on the small talk, but can't beat the conven"

5
azardm | March 3, 2021 Google

" Went if for hair cut for my two boys and myself. Place was very clean with exceptional service. Sty"

5
N B. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Nice place! Professionals who know what they are doing. Not to mention, clean! Would appreciate if "

5
Kellie B. | December 19, 2020 Google

" love the girl there always very clean and great with kids"

5
Yehia A. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Sara did a great job for our Toddler son and Alicia helped calm him down too..Thank you!"

5
Patrick B. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Not a bad stylist in the shop. Pleasant to talk to. Online check in is nice. Wash and neck massage "

3
Alexandra V. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Worst hair cut ever. I ask for a zero and got that on one side for my son but on the other side got"